General Terms and Conditions of Dr. Cattani Herbaceutical LTD

 

The general terms and conditions were originally written in German. In the event of discrepancies between the German version and another language, the German original shall be deemed the binding version.

 

The GTCs were originally written in German. In case of discrepancies between the German version and any other language, the German original shall be deemed the binding version.

1. 1 general basis / scope
1.1 These General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter: "GTC") regulate the legal relationship between Dr. Cattani Herbaceutical TLD, Dubin, Ireland (hereinafter: "Contractor") and the Client. 

General terms and conditions of the Dr. Cattani Herbaceutical (hereinafter referred to as the "Contractor")

1. general provisions
The general terms and conditions of Dr. Cattani Herbaceutical LTD apply. The parties agree that the written form is the validity requirement for contracts and all possible assurances, amendments and supplements. In the event that a provision of these general terms and conditions should be invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall not be affected.

2nd offer
Our offer is valid for Switzerland, Germany, Austria and Lichtenstein, other countries on request. All product details are non-binding. We reserve the right to make changes to descriptions, illustrations and prices.

3. shipping costs
The current postal rates for packaging and postage are charged per order. For shipping to other European countries, the effective postage and packaging costs will be charged.

4th order
With your order, also by e-mail, you declare your unrestricted and unconditional agreement to our general terms and conditions.

5. conclusion of contract
With the order, also by e-mail, a purchase contract is concluded, unless Dr. Cattani Herbaceutical LTD declares in writing or by e-mail not to deliver within 5 days after the receipt of the order. Contract language is German.

6. data protection
We process your data for order processing and to maintain the ongoing customer relationship.

Under no circumstances will your data be passed on to third parties.

7. delivery
Delivery will be made within 7 working days. If the delivery is not made on time, the buyer must set a period of grace of 30 days in writing, so that he can withdraw from this contract after the period has expired unused.

8. payment
The invoice is payable within 10 days net, without any deductions. After expiry of the unused payment period, the buyer is automatically in default. In case of default of payment we charge Euro 10.00 for the first reminder and Euro 20.00 for the second reminder. In case of default of payment we reserve the right to deliver by cash in advance or cash on delivery. Any additional costs incurred will be passed on. Claims against Dr. Cattani Herbaceutical LTD cannot be assigned or offset against purchase price claims. For new customers, the first delivery is made against prepayment.

For orders over Euro 500.00, where we purchase exceptional raw materials or deliver semi-finished products to producers, the order is only valid if a deposit of at least 70% of the order value has been paid at the same time.

 9. right of return
Correctly delivered products cannot be exchanged or taken back.

10. complaints

Complaints must be sent in writing to Dr. Cattani Herbaceutical LTD within 8 days. In case of damage during transport, you must make a complaint to the post office within 48 hours.

11. original general terms and conditions

The AGB's are written in the origin in German language, with discrepancies due to the translation into other languages, the original version is valid

12. place of jurisdiction and applicable law.
The place of jurisdiction is exclusively Dublin Ireland. Irish law is applicable.

 

2. links to other providers
2.1 Our website also contains - clearly recognisable - links to the websites of other companies. As far as links to websites of other providers are available, we have no influence on their contents. Therefore, no guarantee and liability can be assumed for these contents. For the contents of these sides always the respective offerer or operator of the sides is responsible. At the time of linking, the linked pages were checked for possible legal infringements and recognizable infringements. Illegal contents were not recognisable at the time of linking. A permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of any legal infringements, such links will be removed immediately.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Dr. Cattani Herbaceutical LTD

 

Die AGB wurden ursprünglich auf Deutsch verfasst. Bei Unstimmigkeiten zwischen der deutschen Version und einer anderen Sprache gilt das deutsche Original als verbindliche Version.

1. Allgemeine Grundlage / Geltungsbereich
1.1. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend: «AGB») regeln das Rechtsverhältnis zwischen der Dr. Cattani Herbaceutical TLD, Dubin , Irland (nachfolgend: «Auftragnehmer») und Auftraggebern. 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Dr. Cattani Herbaceutical  (im Folgenden „Auftragnehmer“ genannt)

1. Allgemeine Bestimmungen

Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Dr. Cattani Herbaceutical LTD. Die Parteien vereinbaren die Schriftform als Gültigkeitserfordernis für Verträge und alle allfälligen Zusicherungen, Abänderungen und Ergänzungen. Für den Fall, dass eine Bestimmung dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein sollte, wird die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt.

2. Angebot

Unser Angebot gilt für die Schweiz, Deutschland, Österreich und Lichtenstein, andere Länder auf Anfrage. Sämtliche Produktangaben sind unverbindlich. Änderungen bei den Beschreibungen, Abbildungen und Preisangeben bleiben vorbehalten.

3. Versandkosten

Pro Bestellung werden die aktuellen Posttarife, für Verpackung und Porto in Rechnung gestellt. Bei Versand ins europäische Ausland werden die effektiven Porto- und Verpackungskosten in Rechnung gestellt.

4. Bestellung

Mit Ihrer Bestellung, auch per e-mail, erklären Sie Ihr uneingeschränktes und vorbehaltloses Einverständnis zu unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

5. Vertragsabschluss

Mit der Bestellung, auch per e-mail, kommt ein Kaufvertrag zustande, sofern die Dr. Cattani Herbaceutical LTD nicht innert 5 Tagen nach Empfang der Bestellung schriftlich oder per e-mail erklärt, nicht zu liefern. Vertragssprache ist deutsch.

6. Datenschutz

Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten zur Bestellabwicklung und zur Pflege der laufenden Kundenbeziehung.

Ihre Daten werden auf keinen Fall an Dritte weitergegeben.

7. Lieferung

Die Lieferung erfolgt innert 7 Arbeitstagen. Erfolgt die Lieferung nicht fristgerecht, so hat der Käufer schriftlich eine Nachfrist von 30 Tagen anzusetzen, damit er nach unbenütztem Ablauf der Frist von diesem Vertrag zurücktreten kann.

8. Zahlung

Die Rechnung ist innert 10 Tagen netto, ohne jegliche Abzüge zahlbar. Nach Ablauf der unbenutzten Zahlungsfrist kommt der Käufer automatisch in Verzug. Bei Zahlungsverzug verrechnen wir für die erste Mahnung Euro 10.00, für die zweite Euro 20.00. Bei Zahlungsverzug behalten wir uns vor, per Vorauskasse oder per Nachnahme zu liefern. Die zusätzlich anfallenden Kosten werden weiterverrechnet. Forderungen gegen die Dr. Cattani Herbaceutical LTD können nicht abgetreten oder mit Kaufpreisforderungen verrechnet werden. Bei Neukunden erfolgt die Erstlieferung gegen Vorauszahlung.

Bei Bestellungen über Euro 500.00, bei denen wir aussergewöhnliche Rohstoffe einkaufen oder Halbfabrikate an Produzenten liefern, wird die Bestellung erst gültig, wenn zugleich eine Anzahlung von mindestens 70% des Bestellwertes geleistet worden ist.

 9. Rückgaberecht

Korrekt gelieferte Produkte können nicht umgetauscht oder zurückgenommen werden.

10. Reklamationen

Reklamationen sind schriftlich innert 8 Tagen an die Dr. Cattani Herbaceutical LTD zu richten. Bei der Beschädigung auf dem Transportweg müssen Sie innerhalb von 48 Stunden bei der Post reklamieren.

11. Original AGB

Die AGB´s sind im Ursprung in Deutscher Sprache abgefasst, bei Unstimmigkeiten auf Grund der Übersetzung in andere Sprachen, gilt die Originalfassung

12. Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht.

Der Gerichtsstand ist ausschliesslich Dublin Irland. Es ist irisches Recht anwendbar.

2. Links zu anderen Anbietern
2.1. Unsere Web-Seite enthält – deutlich erkennbar – auch Links auf die Internet-Auftritte anderer Unternehmen. Soweit Links zu Webseiten anderer Anbieter vorhanden sind, haben wir auf deren Inhalte keinen Einfluss. Daher kann für diese Inhalte auch keine Gewähr und Haftung übernommen werden. Für die Inhalte dieser Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße und erkennbare Rechtsverletzungen geprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden derartige Links umgehend entfernt.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

©2019 by Dr. Cattani Cosmetic