Organic - Flower pollen

Organic - Flower pollen

SKU: 9504

Hippocrates of Kos

Probably the most famous physician of antiquity, Hippocrates (around 460 BC - around 370 BC), took his patients as test persons and thus researched the effect of bee products. Obviously his treatment successes impressed him so much that he recommended the use of bee products to his attentive students.

And also in the Koran, in the 16th Sura verse 68 - 69 it can be read that the bee gets an order by an intuition to taste the fruits, to produce such a honey that it can bring healing to man.

For a long time, honey and other bee products were considered to be the most revered "food of the gods", and these products were traded at correspondingly high prices. It is known from ancient Egypt that a pot of honey was equal to the price of a donkey.

Flower pollen is richly blessed with all important nutrients. Besides vegetable protein, pollen also contains vitamins, amino acids, hormones, enzymes and fats. The small power packs also contain antibiotic properties. Not to forget the contained antihistamines and antioxidants.

This can certainly be said of many foods, but in this high concentration flower pollen is unique among the natural nutrient suppliers.

The composition of pollen varies depending on its origin, time of harvest and location. On average, pollen contains the following ingredients:

30 - 40 percent vegetable protein

 

50 - 60 percent carbohydrates

 

3 - 5 percent Minerals and vitamins

 

2 - 3 percent fatty acids

 

1 - 3 percent of the ingredients have not yet been identified - it is assumed that these very ingredients are the true power donors.

 

A closer look at the ingredients reveals the exact health benefits.

Flower pollen is rich in all important nutrients. In addition to vegetable protein, pollen also contains vitamins, amino acids, hormones, enzymes and fats. The small power packs also contain antibiotic properties. Not to forget the contained antihistamines and antioxidants.

This can certainly be said of many foods, but in this high concentration flower pollen is unique among the natural nutrient suppliers.

Proteins / vegetable protein

Free amino acids, as in the case of Pollebn, cannot be formed by humans themselves, they must be supplied through food. Free amino acids are essential for the human organism because they help to repair cell damage, build up new cells or help enzymes with their tasks. The best-known amino acids include leucine, isoleucine, lysine, methionine, phenylalanine, threonine, tryptophan and valine.

These free amino acids are absorbed immediately and without detours by the body and are used immediately. Pollen contains more proteins than cheese or eggs.

Minerals

Around 60 minerals and trace elements can be detected depending on the origin of the flower pollen.

These include calcium, potassium, magnesium, sulphur, copper, iron, silicon, selenium, sulphur, titanium, phosphorus, chlorine, zinc, iodine and manganese.

The effect on our body

Flower pollen provides a wide range of ingredients, you feel more powerful. According to experience reports, the memory performance is increased, the skin appearance is improved, digestion is regulated.

The effect as a radical scavenger

In mice it was proven that the flavonoids contained in pollen had antioxidant properties. Free radicals don't have to - but can do a lot of damage. The fatal thing about it is that humans do not realize what disaster could threaten them.

500gr.

    €44.00Price
    • LinkedIn Social Icon
    • Wix Facebook page
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • Instagram
    • Twitter Basic Black
    • Facebook Basic Black
    • Pinterest Basic Black

    ©2021 by Dr. Cattani Cosmetic

• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

©2019 by Dr. Cattani Cosmetic. Proudly created by Janus Management AG

Bio - Blütenpollen

Hippokrates von Kos

Der wohl berühmteste Arzt des Altertums, Hippokrates ( um 460 v. Chr. – um 370 v. Chr.), nahm seine Patienten als Probanden und erforschte so die Wirkung von Bienenprodukten. Offensichtlich beeindruckten ihn seine Behandlungserfolge so sehr, dass er seinen aufmerksamen Schülern fortan den Einsatz von Bienenprodukten  ans Herz legte.

Und auch im Koran, im 16. Sure Vers 68 – 69 ist zu lesen, dass die Biene durch eine Eingebung einen Befehl bekommt, von den Früchten zu kosten, dadurch einen solchen Honig herzustellen, dass er dem Menschen Heilung bringen kann.

Honig und weitere Bienenprodukte galten lange Zeit als hochverehrte „Speise der Götter“, dementsprechend teuer wurden diese Produkte gehandelt. Aus dem Alten Ägypten weiß man, dass ein Topf Honig durchaus mit dem Preis eines Esels gleichstand.

Blütenpollen sind reich gesegnet mit allen wichtigen Nährstoffen. Neben pflanzlichem Eiweiß enthalten Pollen noch Vitamine, Aminosäuren, Hormone, Enzyme und Fette. Zudem beinhalten die kleinen Powerpakete noch antibiotische Eigenschaften. Nicht zu vergessen die enthaltenen Antihistamine und Antioxidantien.

Das können sicherlich viele Lebensmittel von sich behaupten, doch in dieser hohen Konzentration sind Blütenpollen einzigartig unter den naturbelassenen Nährstofflieferanten.

Je nach Herkunft, Erntezeitpunkt und Lage variiert die Zusammensetzung der Blütenpollen. Im Durchschnitt beinhalten Blütenpollen folgende Inhaltsstoffe:

  • 30 – 40 Prozent pflanzliches Eiweiß
  • 50 – 60 Prozent Kohlenhydrate
  • 3 – 5 Prozent Mineralstoffe und Vitamine
  • 2 – 3 Prozent Fettsäuren
  • 1 – 3 Prozent der Inhaltsstoffe sind bis jetzt noch nicht identifiziert – es wird vermutet, das genau diese Inhaltsstoffe die wahren Kraftspender sind.

Schaut man sich die Inhaltsstoffe etwas intensiver an, wird klar, worin genau der gesundheitliche Nutzen besteht.

 

 

Blütenpollen sind reich an allen wichtigen Nährstoffen. Neben pflanzlichem Eiweiß enthalten Pollen noch Vitamine, Aminosäuren, Hormone, Enzyme und Fette. Zudem beinhalten die kleinen Powerpakete noch antibiotische Eigenschaften. Nicht zu vergessen die enthaltenen Antihistamine und Antioxidantien.

Das können sicherlich viele Lebensmittel von sich behaupten, doch in dieser hohen Konzentration sind Blütenpollen einzigartig unter den naturbelassenen Nährstofflieferanten.

Proteine / pflanzliches Eiweiß

Freie Aminosäuren, wie bei den Pollebnkann der Mensch nicht selbst bilden, sie müssen über die Nahrung zugeführt werden. Dabei sind freie Aminosäuren essentiell wichtig für den menschlichen Organismus, denn sie dienen dazu, Zellschäden zu beheben, neue Zellen aufzubauen oder sie helfen Enzymen bei ihren Aufgaben. Zu den bekanntesten Aminosäuren zählen Leucin, Isoleucin, Lysin, Methionin, Phenylalanin, Threonin, Tryptophan und Valin.

Diese freien Aminosäuren werden sofort und ohne Umwege vom Körper aufgenommen und gleich verwertet werden. Blütenpollen enthalten mehr Proteine – im direkten Vergleich als Käse oder Eier.

Mineralstoffe

Rund 60 Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente lassen sich je nach Herkunft der Blütenpollen nachweisen.

Dazu zählen Calcium, Kalium, Magnesium, Schwefel, Kupfer, Eisen, Silicium, Selen, Schwefel, Titan, Phosphor, Chlor, Zink, Jod und Mangan.

Die Wirkung auf unseren Körper

Blütenpollen liefern eine breite Palette an Inhaltsstoffen, man fühlt sich leistungsstärker. Den  Erfahrungsberichten nach, wird , die Gedächtnisleistung gesteigert, das Hautbild wird verbessert, die Verdauung reguliert sich.

Die Wirkung als Radikalfänger

An Mäusen wurde bewiesen, dass die im Blütenpollen enthaltenen Flavonoide antioxidative Eigenschaften aufwiesen. Freie Radikale müssen nicht – aber können großen Schaden anrichten. Das Fatale daran: der Mensch merkt nicht, welches Unheil ihm drohen könnte.

500gr.

    44,00 €Preis