10 day cure Fit and tight in the spring

10 day cure Fit and tight in the spring

Fit for spring with the all-round pampering programme

Purify and detoxify with our footbath and alkaline tea.

Rounded off with an active shower gel, skin-friendly peeling and firming lotion for the body. Firm contours with little effort, but more success. Especially in summer, cellulite is an annoying companion. What to do? Fight cellulite with our 4 week program.

Thé régénerante - base tea - selected herbal mixture to support from within, promotes purificationDuring 4 weeks, drink 3 cups of peppermint, hechel, birch nettle, sweet clover and chamomile1 teaspoon of Thé régénerante with boiling water every day for 4 weeks, cover and allow to infuse for 10 minutes.

Body peeling Maris - Relax with sea salt, the skin is purified and tightened. Enriched with: Sea salt, coconut oil application: Massage the still dry skin with Bodyypeeling Maris with circular movements and then shower with lukewarm water.

Shower Gel La Brise - tangy, invigorating shower gel for a long-lasting freshness with rosemary oil, the ideal shower gel for frequent use. Thanks to its mild formulation, the skin is gently cleansed and protected from drying out. Application: Apply a hazelnut-sized blob of gel to moistened skin and foam, then rinse thoroughly.

Aperitif shower raffermissante - firming, quickly absorbing body oil. Apply to wet skin and massage in. Stimulates blood circulation and promotes detoxification. Enriched with ivy and ethereal grapefruit oil.

Pedibain vivifiant - A footbath is more than just getting wet feet, footbaths are a relief and have a strengthening and invigorating effect on the circulation. Enriched with rosemary oil.

    €95.00 Regular Price
    €85.00Sale Price

• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

©2019 by Dr. Cattani Cosmetic. Proudly created by Janus Management AG

10 Tages Kur Fit und straff in den Frühling

Mit dem Rundum-Verwöhnprogramm fit in den Frühling

Entschlacken und Entgiften mit unserem Fussbad und basischem Tee.

Abgerundet mit einem akitvierenden Duschgel, hautfreundlichen Peeling und straffender Lotion für den Körper. Straffe Kontouren mit geringem Aufwand, aber dafür mehr Erfolg. Gerade im Sommer ist Cellulite ein lästiger Begleiter. Was tun? Cellulite bekämpfen mit unserem 4 Wochen Programm.

Thé régénerante – Basentee – ausgewählte Kräutermischung zur Unterstützung von innen, fördert die EntschlackungMit Pfefferminze, Hauhechel, Birke Brennnessel, Steinklee und KamilleTäglich während 4 Wochen 3 Tassen trinken1 TL Thé régénerante mit kochendem Wasser übergiessen und zugedeckt 10 Min. ziehen lassen.

Bodypeeling Maris – Entspanntes Relaxen mit Meersalz, die Haut wird entschlackt und gestrafft. Angereichert mit: Meersalz, KokosölAnwendung:Die noch trockene Haut mit Bodyypeeling Maris mit kreisenden Bewegungen einmassieren und anschliessend mit lauwarmem Wasser abduschen.

Douche Gel La Brise – spritziges, belebendes Douche Gel für ein langanhaltende Frische mit äth Rosmarinöl.Das ideale Duschgel für häufigen Gebrauch. Dank seiner milden Formulierung wird die Haut schonend gereinigt und vor dem Austrocknen bewahrt.Anwendung:Einen haselnussgrossen Klecks Gel auf die angefeuchtete Haut auftragen und aufschäumen, danach gründlich abspülen

Apès-Douche raffermissante – straffendes, schnell einziehendes Körper Öl. Wird auf die noch feuchte Haut aufgetragen und einmassiert. Die Durchblutung wird angeregt und die Entschlackung gefördert. Angereichert mit Efeu und äth. Grapefruitöl

Pedibain vivifiant – Ein Fussbad ist mehr als nur nasse Füsse kriegen, Fussbäder sind eine Wohltat und wirken stärkend und belebend auf den Kreislauf.Angereichert mit äth. Rosmarinöl

 

    95,00 € Standardpreis
    85,00 €Sonderpreis